LIST OF ENERGY MANAGERS IN PUNJAB

Sr. No. Regn No Name in Full Address for Communication Address1 Address1 City E-mail
1 EM-2644 Parvinder Singh S/O Sarwan Singh V.P.O.- Alachour The.& Disst-Nawan Shahr Nawan Shahr pssaini75@yahoo.com
2 EM-3307 Prateek Gupta Street on 1 Lakhi Colony   Barnala Ptkgupta@gmail.com
3 EM-3437 Manoj Kumar Garg C/o Dr Gurpreet Singh Optician and dentist In front of civil hospital Machhiwara Manojgarg2006@gmail.com
4 EM-3230 Nitin Jain Glaxosmithkline
consumer healthcare
ltd.
Patiala road, nabha, Dist. Patiala Nabha Nitin.x.jain@gsk.com
5 EM-3373 Krishan Lal Sharma Officer's colony Shreyans industries limited Shreyans
papers,
jandali road
Ahmedgarh Klsharma_31@yahoo.com
6 EM-3414 Satinder Pal Singh Sahni 54, green lehal Passy road - Patiala Satinder.p.singh@gsk.com
7 EM-1741 Umesh Kumar Sharma Sharma medicose,
Basti chowk,near
Gurudwara bagga
Singh g.t road - Ludhiana Umesh_sharma2001
@yahoo.com
8 EM-2754 Sham Sunder Kapur Street no 17,
Rattanpura
New model town Phagwara Phagwara Sham_kapur@yahoo.ca
9 EA-2754 Arvind Dhingra 296-l/2,
model town
- - Ludhiana Arvinddhingra@hotmail.com
10 EA-5531 Indraj singh Indraj singh
lecture(mech)
Q.no.77/
type-4,sliet
campus
Longowal Sangrur Indraj2003in@yahoo.com
11 EA-8982 Pawan Kumar #43,street no.1,
judge nagar po
khanna nagar
Near 40
khu,joura
phatak
- Amritsar M2pawan1980@yahoo.com
12 EA-9582 Gurinder jit singh House no. - 20 Power colony-1 Model town Patiala Ghuman.gurinderjit
@yahoo.com
13 EA-10069 Punit Kumar Sharma 204/2 Sector 55   Chandigarh spunit@godrej.com
14 EA-1605 Manan Jee Sgt Mananjee ,
Elect/Fit ,E R F
- Air Force Station Chandigarh Ptkgupta@gmail.com

LIST OF ENERGY AUDITORS IN PUNJAB

Sr. No. Regn No. Name in Full Address for Communication Address1 Address1 City E-mail
1 EA-5003 Naveen Tiwari C/o Glaxo Smithkline Consumer
Health
Care Ltd.
Patiala
Road
Nabha naveen.k.tiwari@gsk.com
2 EA-5531 Arvind Dhingra 296-l/2, Model
Town
- - Ludhiana arvinddhingra@hotmail.com
3 EA-6434 Sumit Bansal C/O Kumar
Electronics
Near Clinic
of Dr. Laxmi
Garg
Factory
Road
Rampura Phul sumit.bansal@hmel.in
4 EA-7256 Parupkar Singh Badhesha 125/150 Shastri
Nagar
- Batala parupkar.singh@rediffmail.com
5 EA-8133 Sachin Jain C/o Sh. Susheel
Bansal
Bansal
Medical
Hall
Sadar Bazar Barnala ersachinjain@indiatimes.com
6 EA-8982 Indraj Singh Indraj singh,
A.P.(Mech.)
Q.N. 77,
Type-IV,
S.L.I.E.T.
Campus
Longowal Sangur indraj2003in@yahoo.com
7 EA-10709 Som Nath Bansal Flat No. 204,
Tower No. 16
Royale
Estate
Ambala Road Zirakpur snbansal523@yaho.com
8 EA-11167 Nitin Jain GlaxoSmithkline
Consumer
Healthcare Ltd.
Patiala
Road
Nabha, Distt.
Patiala
Nabha nitin.x.jain@gsk.com
9 EA-11168 Satinder Pal Singh Sahni 54, green
Lehal
Passy
Road
  Patiala satinder.p.singh@gsk.com
10 EA-5307 Amardeep Singh Chahal 24-sant avenue, The mall B/s ssp's
Residence
Amritsar chahal_amardeep@hotmail.com
11 EA7792 Ashwani Kumar Notery House no.
B-1/4496
Near alps
theatre
Sham Nagar Rajpura aknotey@yahoo.co.in
12 EA-9203 Raminder Singh Rooprai 66 K.v Central
Sub-Station Colony
, P.s.e.b,
opposite
police
station,
G.T Road
- Mandi
Gobindgarh
ram_rooprai@yahoo.co.in
13 EA-9979 Gurinder Jit Singh House No. - 20, Power
Colony - 1,
Model Town Patiala ghuman.gurinderjit
@yahoo.com
14 EA-10027 Anu Singla Hig -147 Sector
48-c
- Mohali anuharsha@hotmail.com
15 EA-10323 Ashok Kumar Mehta 861, Urban Estate   - Phagwara akmehta_ynr@yahoo.co.in
16 EA-6634 Ajmer Singh Pathania G-44, Ambuja Cement Ltd Village
Daburjee,
P.o. -
Lodhimajra
Ropar ajmer.pathania@
ambujacement.co
17 EA-3525 Jatnish Kumar Arora 4199,Phase-2 Urban Estate Patiala - Patiala arorajatnish@gmail.com
18 EA-3770 Jitendra Pal Thukral 4100 Urban Estate PHASE - 2 Patiala thukral1750@yahoo.com
19 EA-3093 Kamaljeet Singh House No. Sector - 66
S.A.S. Nagar
- Mohali kamal_kama@sify.com
20 EA-3525 Jatnish Kumar Arora 4199, Phase-2 Urban Estate Patiala - Patiala arorajatnish@gmail.com
21 EA-6605 Nitin Jaswal House NO-143, Phase-1a Shivalik
Avenue,
Naya Nangal
Distt.-Ropar Naya Nangal nitin_richi@yahoo.co.in
22 EA-8950 Anil Kumar Virmani A-25 Gobind Colony Rajpura Distt Patiala Rajpura Anil_kumar_rjp@
yahoo.co.in
23 EA-9335 Balbir Singh Jhajj H.no. 2028,pHASE-11 Urban Estate, Dugri Road Ludhiana balbirjhajj@yahoo.co.in
24 EA-10039 Sandeep Kumar
Kurmi
C/o Tarsem chand singla B-10/634,
Street No.3
Patel Nagar,
Barnala
Barnala sandeepkurmi@
tridentindia.com
25 EA-6427 Palminder Singh H.no-205 , Ward 3,
Vill- Desu Majra
P.O.-Kharar Distt-Mohali Punjab Mohali palminder1035@
rediffmail.com
26 EA-5341 Anil Kumar Sharma B-2,Officer's Colony
,P.O - Jagatjit Nagar
Jagatjit Ind ltd.
,Vil - Hamira
Distt.
Kapurthala
Jalandhar yantrikanil@yahoo.co.in
27 EA-8168 Sanjiv Gupta M/s Nahar Spinning
Mills Ltd,unit3 Staff
Colony
H.no 2,b Block,
ambala-
chandigarh
Road
Vill:lehli,p.o
: Dappar,
Mohali sanjiv722000 @gmail.com
28 EA-9025 Varinder Kumar Gupta 48-A, New Ashapuri Behind Agar
Nagar
- Ludhiana vkgupta_ldh@yahoo.co.in
29 EA-7056 Jotinder Singh Chitralok, Arjan nagar near
Modi College
- Patiala eicjs@yahoo.com
30 EA-3873 Akepati Sivarami
Reddy
Assistant Professor Dept.
Biotechnology
and
Environmental
Sciences
Thapar University Patiala siva19899@gmail.com
31 EA-2946 Sat Paul Jindal 181, Wazir
Singh Enclave
Ladhewali,
Hoshiarpur
Road
- Jalandhar sat_paljindal@yahoo.co.in
32 EA-5695 Harish Chander Dy CEE/OS Elect.   - Patiala dycee_dmw@yahoo.co.in
33 EA-7157 Gulshan Kumar
Chutani
#M.I.G.-75-f.f. Guru Gobind
Singh Avenue
- Jalandhar gulshan_chutani@yahoo.com
34 EA-3126 Harjot Singh
Ghuman
#236, Street No.4, Indra Colony Patiala Gate Sangrur -
35 EA-6255 Jaspal Singh Aujla Qtr. No. 66, Type - IV SLIET
Campus,
Longowal
Dist. Sangrur. Longowal -
36 EA-6269 Narinder Kumar
Singla
HIG - 147 Sector -
48-C
Mohali Mohali -
37 EA-6486 Sanjeev Kumar Near SDKMV, Gupta
Mandir Street,
Rampura
Phul
Distt. Bathinda Bathinda -
38 EA-6576 Sarabjit Singh F - 28 ,Ambuja Colony Near
GGSSTPP,
Vill - Daburji
PO - Lodhimajra Ropar -
39 EA-6761 Mandeep Singh 194 Ajit Nagar   - Patiala -
40 EA-6814 Rajneesh Joshi A-216 P.g. Hostel Thapar Institute
Of Engg. & Tech.
- Patiala -
41 EA-6911 Paranpal Singh Johal 78/5 Power
Colony GHTP
Lehra
Mohabat
- Bathinda -
42 EA-5610 Manpreet Singh # 1238 / 3, Sheran Wala Gate Bagichi Het
Ram
- Patiala -
43 EA-7968 Sanjay Mittal H.No.-114,
Street No.-2
Kaka
Singh
Enclave
Near 23 No.
Railway Phatak
Patiala -

LIST OF ENERGY AUDITORS IN CHANDIGARH

Sr. No. Regn No. Name in Full Address for Communication Address1 Address1 City E-mail
1 EA-10069 Punit Kumar Sharma 204/2 Sector 55 - Chandigarh spunit@godrej.com
2 EA-10412 Awadhesh Chandra
Verma
Director E/M HQ CE
Chandigarh
Zone
- Chandigarh awadheshv@yahoo.com
3 EA-11002 Harcharan Singh
Bhatia
Kothi No. 567 Phase 1 Mohali Chandigarh bhatiahs1@gmail.com
4 EA-7789 Rajneesh Bansal Sector - 25 House
No. T2/42
Panjab University Chandigarh rajneesh.bansal@ranbaxy.com
5 EA-10836 Rakesh Moudgil House No. 3294-A Sector 24D - Chandigarh rakesh.moudgil@unilever.com
6 EA-3965 Krishan Kant Singla House No-2335, Sector-23 C, Chandigarh - Chandigarh Krishankantsingla@yahoo.co.in
7 EA-8484 Karnail Singh Sidhu H. No 1408 Sector 40B - Chandigarh kssidhu@live.com
8 EA-3858 Sanjeev Kumar #1154-B, Sector 41-B   - Chandigarh sam9264@gmail.com
9 EA-6595 Ashwani Chaudhary HNO. 515//A Sector 46A - Chandigarh chaudhary.ashwani666@gmail.com
10 EA-8447 Monesh Sharma Counsellor CII-L M Thapar Centre for Competitiveness CII, Northern Region, Sector - 31A Chandigarh monesh.sharma@cionline.org
11 EA-5840 Yogender Kumar Tomer 107, Sector-23a Chandigarh - Chandigarh tomeryk@yahoo.com
12 EA-8546 R.R Garg # 1002, SECTOR 42-B Chandigarh - Chandigarh rr_garg1948@yahoo.co.in
13 EA-5735 Harmeet Singh Blue Star Ltd SCO # 1 Sec 26 Madhya Marg - Chandigarh harmeetsingh73@hotmail.com
14 EA-8474 Manjit Singh Jaggi House No- 1108 Sector 39B - Chandigarh ms_jaggi@yahoo.com
15 EA-7850 Rajeev Kumar Gupta #552, Vigyan Vihar Sector 49B - Chandigarh rajeev_gupta_chd@sify.com
16 EA-3964 Gursharan Dass # 483, Village Kajheri, Sector-52 P.O Badheri - Chandigarh -
17 EA-4928 Parvinder Singh Saini House No. - 3263, Type - IX Sector 24D - Chandigarh -
;