Contact Us

Punjab Energy Development Agency
Solar Passive Complex,
Plot.No: 1&2,Sector-33D, Chandigarh,
Pin Code: 160020

Contact No: 0172-2663382,28
Fax : 0172-2662865

Email IDs of Project / Activity Heads

Officer Activity Email ID
Chief Executive,PEDA/MD,PGL
Executive Director, PEDA/ Director, PGL
Sh. M.P. Singh, Deputy General Manager Biomass, Co-generation, Solar Power Projects
Smt. Sukhbir Gill, Assistant General Manager Administration, Transport, RTI
Sh. Balkar Singh, Assistant General Manager Energy Conservation and Battery operated Vehicle
Sh. Jaspal Singh, Assistant General Manager Solar Photovoltaic, Solar Street lights and Coordination
Sh. H.S. Sandhu, Assistant General Manager Finance, Biogas Plants, MA&P
Sh. Davinder Singh, Senior Manager Solar Canal Top, Hydero and wsate to Energy]in
Sh. R.K. Gupta, Senior Manager SWHS & coordination /Field Staff
Sh. Supinder Singh, Senior Manager solar rooftop and Net Metering
Sh. Bikram Vir Singh, Clerk cum DEO System Operation & Maintenance, Information Technology
Sh. Kulbir Singh, Manager Energy Conservation, Mini-Micro Hydel Power  (PGL)
Sh. Shekhar Bakshi, Assistant Manager Finance Section  (PGL)
Sh. Amrit Pal Garg, Executive  Administration Section & Stationary (PGL)