Contact Us

Punjab Energy Development Agency
Solar Passive Complex,
Plot.No: 1&2,Sector-33D, Chandigarh,
Pin Code: 160020

Contact No: 0172-2663382,28
Fax : 0172-2662865

Email IDs of Project / Activity Heads

Officer Activity Email ID
Chief Executive,PEDA/MD,PGL chief@peda.gov.in
Executive Director, PEDA/ Director, PGL director@peda.gov.in
Sh. M.P. Singh, Deputy General Manager Biomass, Co-generation, Solar Power Projects mpsingh@peda.gov.in
Smt. Sukhbir Gill, Assistant General Manager Administration, Transport, RTI sukhbirgill@peda.gov.dotin
rti.peda@gmail.com
Sh. Balkar Singh, Assistant General Manager Energy Conservation and Battery operated Vehicle peda.ec@gmail.com
Sh. Jaspal Singh, Assistant General Manager Solar Photovoltaic, Solar Street lights and Coordination jaspalsingh@peda.gov.in
Sh. H.S. Sandhu, Assistant General Manager Finance, Biogas Plants, MA&P hssandhu.9@peda.gov.in
Sh. Davinder Singh, Senior Manager Solar Canal Top, Hydero and wsate to Energy davindersingh@peda.gov.]in
Sh. R.K. Gupta, Senior Manager SWHS & coordination /Field Staff rkgupta@peda.gov.in
Sh. Supinder Singh, Senior Manager solar rooftop and Net Metering supindersingh77@gmail.com
Sh. Bikram Vir Singh, Clerk cum DEO System Operation & Maintenance, Information Technology bvsingh@peda.gov.in
Sh. Kulbir Singh, Manager Energy Conservation, Mini-Micro Hydel Power  (PGL) kulbirsingh@peda.gov.in
Sh. Shekhar Bakshi, Assistant Manager Finance Section  (PGL) shekharbakshi@peda.gov.in
Sh. Amrit Pal Garg, Executive  Administration Section & Stationary (PGL) amritgarg@peda.gov.in